CAREstream Award

The CAREstream Award is presented annually to a Registered Respiratory Therapist in Saskatchewan who demonstrates service and/or excellence in respiratory therapy.

This award is sponsored by CAREstream Medical Ltd. and the recipient will receive a cheque for $250 from CAREstream who will also pay their registration fee for next year's SCRT conference.

If you would like to nominate a respiratory therapist who demonstrates great service and/or excellence to the profession, please complete  this form  and submit it to the SCRT office by August 19th. You can submit the form by mail, email or fax.


CAREstream Award recipients:

2017 - Lisa Martin  

(L to R: Owen Giesbrecht, CAREstream Medical Ltd., Lisa Martin recipient, Michelle Holodniuk Pres, SCRT)
Past Recipients

2016 Paula Phillipo-Hugel
2015 - Adam Buettner
2014 - Jeffrey Dmytrowich
2013 - Sheryl O'Quinn
2012 - Sheldon Fizzard




Saskatchewan College of
Respiratory Therapists

202-3775 Pasqua Street
Regina, Saskatchewan S4S 6W8

Phone: 1-877-789-3359
Fax: 306 543-6161